STEADFAST // 1 Cor 15:58

image Therefore, my dear brothers, be steadfast, immovable, always excelling in the Lord’s work, knowing that your labor in the Lord is not in vain. 1 Corinthians 15:58, HCSB http://bible.com/72/1co.15.58.HCSB

Do you use the YouVersion app? I just discovered they have this feature “create verse image” – lots of backgrounds and copies the verse you are reading right onto a pretty image! I am excited! I have used YouVersion forever, just as a bible translation app, but now I am discovering all kinds of fun stuff… like the devotional plans! I am excited to go through Buck Denver and Friends: Holy Week with my daughters! And My Utmost For His Highest is on here too? Ah, love this one!! And several friends I know have highly recommended the 21 day devotional, Made To Crave, so I am going to read through it too! I am excited! Let me know if you want to join me in any of these plans, we can encourage each other together!

I would love to hear your thoughts, please leave a comment.

